Executive Director's Office

Emmanuel Jimenez Executive Director
Swarnakshi Luhach Research Associate to Executive Director
Bindu Joy Executive Assistant

Advancement and Impact Evaluation Services

Sara Pacque-Margolis Deputy Director – Advancement and Impact Evaluation Services
Anna Heard Senior Evaluation Specialist, HIV and AIDS programmes
Benjamin DK Wood Senior Evaluation Specialist
Mario Picon Senior Evaluation Specialist
Eric Djimeu Evaluation Specialist
Scott Neilitz Program Manager
Nancy Diaz Program Manager, HIV/AIDS programmes
Jorge Miranda Research Associate
Shayda Sabet Research Associate
Brigid Monaghan Operations Associate
Sakshi Sethi Intern

Evaluation Office

Francis Rathinam Senior Evaluation Specialist
Monica Jain Senior Evaluation Specialist
Neeta Goel Senior Evaluation Specialist
Bidisha Barooah Evaluation Specialist
Déo-Gracias Houndolo Evaluation Specialist
Diana Milena Lopez Avila Evaluation Specialist
Rosaine N. Yegbemey Evaluation Specialist
Stuti Tripathi Evaluation system specialist (ESS) - NRLM
Tara Kaul Evaluation Specialist
Pooja Sengupta Research associate
Priyanka Dubey Research Associate
Ritwik Sarkar Research Associate
Shaon Lahiri Research Associate
Anmol Narain Research assistant
Avantika Bagai Research Assistant
Raag Bhatia Research Assistant
Poonam Vasandani Staff Assistant

Policy, Advocacy and Communication Office

Beryl Leach Deputy Director – Policy, Advocacy and Communication
Kunal Kishore Digital Manager
Radhika Menon Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer
Durgadas Menon Communication Officer- Dissemination
Kanika Jha Policy and Evidence Uptake Officer
Tanvi Lal Communication Officer
Deeksha Ahuja Evidence uptake and learning associate
Akarsh Gupta Communication Assistant - Database Management
Angel Kharya Policy Advocacy and Communication Assistant
Pradeep Singh Information, Communication and Technology Assistant
Pallavi Duggal Intern

Programme, Finance, IT and Administration Office

Hitesh Somani Deputy Director - Finance and Administration
Mithlesh Joshi Travel and Administration Manager
Saurabh Khandelwal IT Project Manager
Sibasish Mishra Finance Manager
Gaurav Sharma Senior Finance Officer
Minna Madhok Senior Programme Associate
Ditto Joy Programme Officer - Monitoring, Donor Grant Management and Reporting
Leena Bobby Finance officer
Sivesh Kumar Human resource officer
Ashima Mohan Programme Associate
Asha Gosain Programme associate
Suchi Kapoor Programme associate
Sandeep Rawat Finance Assistant
Puneet Arora Finance Assistant
Renu Phillips Receptionist

Synthesis and Reviews Office

Hugh Waddington Senior Evaluation Specialist
Birte Snilstveit Senior Evaluation Specialist
Ami Bhavsar Programme Manager
Hannah Chirgwin Research associate
Scroll to Top